The Sri Lanka Cursillo Movement
50 Years of Cursillo (1964 - 2014)

Veteran Awards

Following Members were appreciated for their dedicated services to the Cursillo Movement.


Rosemary Sethukawalar - Entered 5th day

Ariya Senanayake - Entered 5th day

Derek Fernando - Entered 5th day

Emilian Elias - Entered 5th day

Lucian Weeramantry - Entered 5th day

Cyril Fernando - Entered 5th day

Joe Dias - Entered 5th day

Douglas Perera


Criteria for Award

Cursillistas who due to old age, illness or any disabilityare now unable to serve the Movement, but served on

1. Diocesan and Inter Diocesan Secretariats

2. Weekend Teams

3. Workshop Teams